Print Page | Sign In | Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details. To filter by regional organization, used the dropdown menu above. 
Past Events

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
SEAONC Building Appendages (Balconies, Stairs, Etc.): Updates for Structural Engineers
3/29/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
SEAONC Business Forum: Strategies for Successful Negotiations
3/27/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
SEAOCC Steel Innovations Stockton Steel Plant Tour and Lunch-and-Learn
3/22/2018
Location: Stockton, California   
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
SEAOSD Professionals Mixer for AIASD/ ASHRAE/ SEAOSD
3/15/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
SEAONC Mini Seminar: Structural Optimization
3/14/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
SEAOSD & ACI San Diego Joint Luncheon: “ACI Reference Specifications: Unraveling Concrete Specs”
3/13/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 11:30 - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
SEAOCC Wood Design & Detailing Seminar
3/8/2018
Location: West Sacramento, California    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
SEAOSC LA Dinner Event
3/7/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
SEAONC Monthly Meeting: Innovative Engineering in Emerging Countries – Saving Lives at Scale
3/6/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
SEAONC ATC-45 Seminar
3/1/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:00-7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
SEAONC Spring Seminar
2/28/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
SEAONC Spring Seminar
2/21/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
SEAOSD Student Night Presented by CSI
2/20/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
SEAOSD YMF Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6