Print Page | Sign In | Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details. To filter by regional organization, used the dropdown menu above. 
Past Events

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
SEAOSD Annual Golf Tournament
4/30/2018
Location: San Marcos, California    Time: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
 
SEAOSD 17th Annual Golf Tournament
4/30/2018
Location: San Marcos, California    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
 
SEAOSC Tri-Counties Dinner Meeting: Common Structural Issues Observed in Plan Check
4/30/2018
Location: Santa Barbara, California    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
SEAONC Business Forum: Working with Multiple Generations
4/24/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
 
SEAOSC OC Dinner Meeting: Work/Life Balance as Structural Engineers
4/24/2018
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
SEAOSC 2018 Membership Appreciation Event
4/20/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:15 pm
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
SEAOSD Joint Member Dinner with EERI
4/17/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 5:30-8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
SEAOCC Membership Meeting: Know the Material You Specify!
4/10/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 5:30-9:00 pm
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
SEAOSD Post-Disaster Safety Assessment Evaluator Training Workshop
4/9/2018
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
SEAONC SE3 Speed Mentoring Event
4/5/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00-8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
SEAOSC LA Dinner Event
4/4/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
SEAONC April Monthly Meeting: PechaKucha at SPUR Oakland
4/3/2018
Location: Oakland, California    Time: 5:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
SEAONC Building Appendages (Balconies, Stairs, Etc.): Updates for Structural Engineers
3/29/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6