Print Page | Sign In | Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Click the event name to view more details. To filter by regional organization, used the dropdown menu above. 
Past Events

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
SEAOC 2019 Convention
8/28/2019 » 8/31/2019
Location: Olympic Valley, California   
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
SEAOSC 2019 Golf Tournament
8/12/2019
Location: Whittier, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
SEAOC, SEAOSD, and San Diego Area Chapter ICC Seminar: ASCE 41 Design Examples (FEMA P-2006)
6/27/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
SEAOC Webinar: Introduction to ASCE 41 and FEMA P-2006
6/6/2019
Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm PDT
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
SEAOSC Annual Holiday Event
12/5/2018
Time: 7:30-11:00 pm
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
SEAONC December Monthly Meeting
12/4/2018
Location: Berkeley, California    Time: 5:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
SEAOCC/SEAOC Wind Design Manual Seminar
11/8/2018
Location: West Sacramento, California    Time: 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
 
SEAOSC LA Dinner Event
11/7/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
SEAONC November Monthly Meeting
11/6/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
SEAOSC Safer Cities Policy Breakfast
10/24/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 8:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
SEAONC Business Forum Presents - Above and Below the Line: A Framework for Cultivating Conscious
10/17/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 11:45 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
SEAONC SE3 presents - Work Life Balance: Perspectives and Real Live Situations
10/11/2018
Location: San Francisco    Time: 4:45-8:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6